Page 3 of 4

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 2:15 pm
by maquiavelo40
DECO (Classics Players)

No sale en el juego...



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Tue Nov 29, 2016 5:11 pm
by maquiavelo40
A. WENGER (Arsenal FC Coach)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2016 1:45 pm
by maquiavelo40
P. SCHOLES (Europe Classics)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Thu Dec 01, 2016 11:46 am
by maquiavelo40
IRAIZOZ (Athletic Bilbao)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:55 am
by maquiavelo40
J. STAM (Europe Classics)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2016 7:13 pm
by maquiavelo40
M. DÍAZ (Real Madrid CF)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2016 8:59 am
by maquiavelo40
A. ORTEGA (World Classics)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2016 4:02 pm
by maquiavelo40
R. GIGGS (Classics Players)

No sale en el juego...



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Mon Dec 19, 2016 1:02 pm
by maquiavelo40
D. SIMEONE (Atlético de Madrid Coach)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Thu Dec 22, 2016 5:38 pm
by maquiavelo40
PELÉ (Classic Brazil)

No sale en el juego...



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:30 am
by maquiavelo40
RIVALDO (Classic Brazil)

No sale en el juego...



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Wed Jan 04, 2017 8:37 am
by maquiavelo40
H. CRESPO (Classic Argentina)

No sale en el juego...



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:34 am
by maquiavelo40
J. VESTERGAARD (Borussia Mönchengladbach / Denmark NT)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 11:22 am
by maquiavelo40
N. AMRABAT (Watford FC)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2017 9:52 am
by maquiavelo40
CAFÚ (World Classics)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:16 am
by maquiavelo40
R. AYALA (World Classics)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2017 12:03 pm
by maquiavelo40
J. CORONA (México NT)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:10 pm
by maquiavelo40
J. LITMANEN (Europe Classics)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2017 2:12 pm
by maquiavelo40
P. NEDVED (Europe Classics)



Saludos ;)

Re: Face by maquiavelo40 (PES 2017)

PostPosted: Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:18 am
by maquiavelo40
A. PIRLO (New York City FC)

No sale en el juego...



Saludos ;)